MAKE 2014 YOUR BEST YEAR YET!

"Discover How To Leverage The NEW YEAR EFFECT...
Attract And Sign Up Awesome New Coaching Clients Who Are Motivated To Take Action And Ready To Invest In Your Private 1-1 Coaching Or Group Coaching Program!"  

Claim My Spot Now!

January

1

Wednesday

January 1

at 11am Pacific (2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 6am Thurs Sydney)

Presented by

Michelle Schubnel

This Live Strategy Call Starts in...

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

Join In The Fun and Learn...

  • The best strategies for attracting your ideal clients in the new year.

  • Secrets that make it easy to implement each strategy.

  • The BIG mistakes coaches make when leveraging the New Year Effect.

  • How to eliminate any fears or limiting beliefs that may be holding you back from having your best year yet!

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!